Board Of Supervisors

Tommy L. Wolfe – Chairman

Adam E. Sweitzer – Member

J. Patrick Rieder – Vice Chairman

Tammy Ream – Secretary / Treasurer

MPL Law Firm, L.L.P – Solicitor

C.S. Davidson, Inc – Engineer

The Board of Supervisors meet each month on the 2nd Monday. The meetings begin at 7:00 pm and are held in the Public Meeting Room of the Township Building.

Tommy L. Wolfe


Term:  2016 – 2023


  • Local Government Advisory Committee
  • York County Planning Committee Rep.
  • York County Regional Chesapeake Bay Pollutant Reduction
  • Agricultural Area Advisory Committee
  • Wellspan Occupational Health / CDL Consortium

Adam E. Sweitzer


Term: 2014 – 2021


J. Patrick Rieder

Vice Chairman

Term:  2020 – 2025


  • York Adams Tax Bureau
  • York County Tax Collection
  • York County Stormwater Authority Rep.