Township Sewer Authority

Stanley T. Escher – Chairman

Gerald P. Maenner – Vice Chairman

Walter P. Reamer – Treasurer

J. Patrick Rieder – Secretary

Michael Burakow – Assistant Secretary

Authority Office Manager – Angela Fowler

Authority Engineer – David M. Davidson, Jr., P.E. (C.S. Davidson, Inc.)

Plant Operator – Ronald P. Perks (CBS Environmental Services, LLC)

Authority Solicitor – Jeffrey L. Rehmeyer, II (CGA Law)


The Sewer Authority meets each month on the 3rd Wednesday. The meetings begin at 7:00 pm and are held in the Public Meeting Room of the Township Building.