government / planning commission

Planning Commission

Dr. David Neuburger


Linda Schendel

Debra Moreland

Jason Brenneman


Cliff Tinsley

Lori Starz


Michael Hanson

David M Davidson, Jr

Township Engineer – C. S. Davidson, Inc.

The planning commission meets each month on the 3rd Monday. The meetings begin at 7:00 pm and are held in the public meeting room of the township building.