government / sewer authority

Sewer Authority

Stanley T. Escher


VACANT-Contact STYCSA Office


David M. Davidson, Jr., P.E. (C.S. Davidson, Inc.)

Authority Engineer

Michael Burakow

Vice Chairman

Justin Hartman

Assistant Secretary

Ronald P. Perks (CBS Environmental Services, LLC)

Plant Operator

Nichole Bensel


Angela Fowler

Authority Office Manager

Jeffrey L. Rehmeyer, II (CGA Law)

Authority Solicitor

To Contact the Sewer Authority Office, please call (717)428-2151. Office Hours are Monday – Friday 10:00 am – 2:00 pm. Email Address:

Physical Office Address: 9211 Susquehanna Trail S, Seven Valleys, PA 17360 * * * * * * * * * * * *Mailing Address: STYCSA, P O Box 75, Seven Valleys, PA 17360

The Sewer Authority meets each month on the 3rd Wednesday. The meetings begin at 7:00 pm and are held in the Public Meeting Room of the Township Building.

The Springfield Township York County Sewer Authority is a separate entity from Springfield Township Board of Supervisors.